2022 Spring Season Conference Assignments

The 2022 Spring Season is here!

Thank you coaches, schools, parents and gun clubs for supporting the next generation of outdoor clay target shooting sport athletes!


For the 2022 Spring Trap League, 9 high school teams are assigned to 2 conferences based on team size.

(#) = Number of athlete’s scores used for each team to determine True Team™ scoring points earned.

Collins Maxwell High School
Lake Mills Community School
Northwood-Kensett Jr/Sr High School
Osage High School
St. Ansgar High School
Central Springs High School
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura High School
Okoboji High School
Riceville High School