Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League! Check below for a team near you!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Contact your school for more information about the clay target team.

Central Springs High School
Collins-Maxwell High School
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura High School
Lake Mills Community School
North Iowa Community School
Northwood-Kensett Jr/Sr High School
Okoboji High School
Osage High School
Panorama Community School
Riceville High School
St. Ansgar High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!